Assumptions of Learning: Imagery

Learning is a process by which learners gain knowledge and understanding through a variety of mediums and environments. To only share my thoughts in a written format would exclude those that learn in a different style. I want my blog to be be a metaphor for how I teach and how I incorporate a student centred learner perspective in the classroom. My aim is to reflect on these learning styles to ensure I am meeting the needs of the visual learners, auditory learners, and the tactile / kinesthetic learners. As a result, I will attempt to reflect on my findings and research in a written, visual, auditory and tactile manner.

Below are some fun images on learning that I found interesting, but with a strong message. Hope you enjoy them.










Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

